escort alanya escort ısparta escort samsun muğla escort Past Chancellors | Tennessee Board of Regents

Skip to:

Past Chancellors

  • Dr. Charles Manning, 2000-2010
  • Dr. Charles E. Smith, 1994-2000
  • Dr. Otis L. Floyd, Jr., 1900-1993
  • Mr. Thomas J. Garland, 1986-1990
  • Dr. Roy S. Nicks, 1975-1985
  • Dr. C.C. Humphreys, 1972-1975
Error | Tennessee Board of Regents



Error message

Recoverable fatal error: Object of class EntityFieldQuery could not be converted to string in devel_watchdog() (line 531 of /vol1/www/html/
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.