Bookmark and Share

"Education On Demand Within Your Hands" 

 

TBR Mobile Staff

 

The Tennessee Board of Regents

Did you know that the offices of Tennessee Board of Regents -
Mobilization & Emerging Technologies
is here at The Renaissance Center?!

Check them out: www.TBRMobile.org   (or click in the website window below) 

  "EDUCATION ON DEMAND and WITHIN YOUR HANDS"

Location: RCenter 2nd Floor Offices

Staffing:

Robbie K. Melton Associate Vice Chancellor 615-740-5509 robbie.melton@tbr.edu
       
Tiffany Sweeney Administrative Assistant 615-740-5509 tiffany.sweeney@tbr.edu
*Consultants      
*Tim Blais Workforce & Gamification Specialist 865-546-5567 tim.blais@tbr.edu
*Tony Harris IT Networking Mobilization Specialist 931-796-5351 tony.harris@ttchohenwald.edu
*Linda Weeks TBR Mobilization Research Consultant & English /Early Childhood 731-286-3394 Linda.Weeks@tbr.edu
*Keith Sisson iTunes U. & Mobilization Researcher / History 901-678-4056 Keith.sisson@tbr.edu
*Philip Voorhees ADA Moblization 931-221-6230 voorheesp@apsu.edu
*Jeff Horner GoClass Coordinator & Natural Science Mobilization 423-585-6954 jeff.horner@ws.edu
*Nicole Kendall Teacher Education Mobilization & Trainer 616-963-5474 nkendall@tnstate.edu
*Daphne Brown STEM & Workforce Mobilization Trainer 731-352-5364 daphne.brown@ttcmckenzie.edu
*Denise Malloy Sociology / Mobilization Trainer 901-333-5318 dmalloy@southwest.tn.edu
*Kim Bolton Natural Science Mobilization &Trainer 423-585-6954 kim.bolton@ws.edu
Mary Martin Math Mobilization   mmartin@mtsu.edu
*Katherine Bailey AR & Simulations Specialist   baileyk@apsu.edu
William (Bill) Johnson Health & Fitness Mobilization